Kontaktlista

KONTAKTLISTA

 

Vill du stå med på listan? Kontakta oss på info@terrierbrasileiroklubben.se för hur du gör.

 

 

NORR

Linnea Linder

Leksand

mulle_nea@hotmail.com

0709906377

Christina Lund

Örnsköldsvik

christinalund63@gmail.com

070-6219055

Irja Hjort

Jämtland

irja.hjort@hotmail.com

Alicia Johansson

Östersund

alicia_johansson@hotmail.com

0768170619

Gunilla Eklund

Borlänge Dalarna

gunillae@min-epost.net

Eller 0703633745

Lena Frejlin

Örnsköldsvik

070-3040026

lena.frejlin@sportspro.se

Monica Hörnqvist

Husum

070-6006345

brunhund1@hotmail.com

Frida Edqvist

Örnsköldsvik

070-5472646

fridaedqvist10@gmail.com

VÄST

Johan Höög

Halmstad

max.hoog@gmail.com

Madde Kämpe

Västra Götaland

madde69@live.se

070-2722276

 

ÖST

Karin Hansson

Västerås

krinhans@gmail.com

0702-339306

Karin Westergren

Ösmo

westergrenkarin@hotmail.com

0706106968

 

Erica Smevold

Hallstahammar

e.smevold@hotmail.com

0702727771